Park Jefferson Speedway

  • 1
2024 Schedule!

2024 Schedule!

Click this picture for more details

My Jeweler
Stokes Lawn Care
MyRacePass
Automated Waste Systems
Boulware Auto Body
Liberty National Bank
Q  Feather Again
Schaeffers Racing Oil
West Rock
Advance Auto Parts
A1 Crashed Cars
Fleet Farm
I-State Truck Centers
My Tree Guy LLC
Toy Scout Auto
Zeitner  Sons Inc.
MRP Banner
Feb27

Saturday, 27 February 2016

Park Jefferson Banquet

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2016

$9 Nights-Season Opener IMCA Weekly Racing presented by Big Frig

Hornets, Hobby Stocks, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Stock Cars

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2016

$9 Nights-IMCA Weekly Racing presented by Cookies BBQ

Hornets, Hobby Stocks, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Stock Cars

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

$9 Nights-IMCA Weekly Racing

Hornets, Hobby Stocks, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Stock Cars

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2016

IMCA Weekly Racing-Mark Lloyd Memorial featuring IMCA Classes + NE 360's vs MSTS Sprint Cars

Midwest Sprint Touring Series, Hornets, Hobby Stocks, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Stock Cars

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2016

$9 Nights-IMCA Weekly Racing presented by Schaeffer Oil

Hornets, Hobby Stocks, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Stock Cars

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Park Jefferson IMCA Fast Shafts Qualifier/Midwst Late Models-Sign Masters Night

IMCA Late Models by Trinity, SLMR Dirt Late Models, Hornets, Hobby Stocks, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Stock Cars

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

IMCA Mid Season Championship presented by Liberty National Bank

Hornets, Hobby Stocks, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Stock Cars

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2016

ASCS National Series Summer Slidefest presented by Pepsi

ASCS National, Hobby Stocks, B Modifieds

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2016

$9 Nights-IMCA Weekly Racing

Hornets, Hobby Stocks, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Stock Cars

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Zeitner Trucking & Mid Country Machine Presents IMCA Weekly Racing plus SLMR

IMCA Late Models by Trinity, Hornets, Hobby Stocks, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Stock Cars

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2016

$9 Nights-IMCA Weekly Racing presented by Z98

Hornets, Hobby Stocks, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Stock Cars

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

$9 Nights-IMCA Season Championship for Track Points

Nebraska Mod Lites, Hornets, Hobby Stocks, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Stock Cars

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Ideal Wheels Special Event-USMTS+Nebraska 360 Sprint Cars vs. MSTS, Sp Mods, Sp Com

Malvern Bank 360 Sprints, Midwest Sprint Touring Series, Hornets, B Modifieds

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2016

IMCA Weekly Racing-Special-Road to the Iron Cup-A Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, Compacts w/ LMSS

Hornets, Hobby Stocks, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Stock Cars

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Iron Cup Finale

Nebraska Mod Lites, Hornets, Hobby Stocks, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Stock Cars

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2016

Special Event-3rd Annual J&J Fit Iron Cup-Night 2

Hornets, Hobby Stocks, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Stock Cars

Sep19

Monday, 19 September 2016

Season Over

Hornets, Hobby Stocks, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Stock Cars

Feb25

Saturday, 25 February 2017

2016 Park Jefferson Banquet

Hornets, Hobby Stocks, A Modifieds, B Modifieds, Stock Cars

Next Event

To Be Announced!

Buy Tickets Driver Registration